Home > Products > Network Infrastructure > Routers
Routers
  • Core Routers

    Product Details Designed for core nodes of the Internet, nodes P of backbone networks, and core egress nodes of large networks, ZTE core routers meet the requirements of the new generation Internet for bandwidth performance, quality of service, and service capacity, and are a ideal choice for construct your desired high-quality networks.

    ZXR10 T8000 Cluster Router
  • Multi-Services Edge

    Product Details To cater to the advent of an era with Triple Play, mobile Internet, IPv6, Internet of Things and cloud computing, ZTE has developed a portfolio of large-capacity, high-performance broadband integrated service gateway products as your best choice for building backbone networks, metropolitan area networks, Internet data centers (IDC), and campus networks.

    ZXR10 M6000-S Series Multi-services Edge Router
    ZXR10 M6000-2S Multi-Service Router
  • Micro Cloud Gateway

    Product Details With profound understanding of ICT integration, ZTE based upon Office in Box theory releases ZXR10 MCG 5300 series micro cloud gateway. In addition to support routing services, the device also melt X86 server and storage services together to help customers to build their network systems rapidly.

    ZXR10 MCG 5300 Micro Cloud Gateway
  • Aggregation Routers

    Product Details ZTE aggregation routers, which integrate the functions of routing, switching, wireless, security, VPN and broadband access, are applicable to the egress gateways and headquarters/branch access for enterprise networks, core/aggregation/ access for longitudinal networks, network gateways for mobile office networks, and integrated business service centers for enterprises.

    ZXR10 6800 Series Router
  • Access Routers

    Product Details ZTE access routers, which integrate the functions of routing, switching, VPN, and NAT, offer diversified integration solutions for small and medium businesses, branches of large enterprises, field offices, mobile office users, Internet cafes, campus networks, and private networks, etc.

    ZXR10 ZSR V2 Series Router

首页 > 产品 > 基础网络 > 路由器
路由器
  • 高端路由器

    详细产品 满足Internet核心节点、骨干网P节点以及大型网络核心出口节点的需求,全面满足新一代互联网对带宽性能、服务质量、业务能力的需要,是构筑精品网络的理想选择。

    ZXR10 T8000 集群路由器
  • 多业务控制网关

    详细产品 应对三网融合、移动互联网、IPv6、物联网和云计算时代的到来,倾力打造的大容量、高性能宽带综合业务网关产品,是建设骨干网、城域网、互联网数据中心(IDC)、园区网等的最佳选择。

    ZXR10 M6000-S 系列多业务控制网关
    ZXR10 M6000-2S 系列多业务控制网关
    ZXR10 M6000 系列多业务控制网关
  • 微云网关

    详细产品 微云网关及解决方案满足了数据快速转发、业务灵活部署、网络端到端开通的需求,实现了设备、网络、应用的多层次开放,能够快速融合第三方应用,为用户提供丰富的增值业务,为政企和运营商的网络建设提供助力。

    ZXR10 MCG 5300 微云网关
    ZXR10 MCG 5110 微云网关
  • 汇聚多业务路由器

    详细产品 集路由、交换、无线、安全、VPN和宽带用户接入于一体的汇聚多业务路由器产品,适用于政企网的出口网关及总部/分支接入、纵向网核心/汇聚/接入、移动办公网网关、企业的综合业务服务中心等网络。

    ZXR10 6800系列路由器
  • 接入多业务路由器

    详细产品 集路由、交换、VPN、NAT等多功能于一体的接入多业务路由器,为中小型企业、大型企业分支机构、远程机构、移动办公用户、网吧、校园网、专网等提供丰富的集成解决方案。

    ZXR10 ZSR V2系列路由器